Referencen
Well-respected domestic and international customers trust in us. We are pleased to respond to our customers’ requirements and together we create new visions.
 
Referencen
Well-respected domestic and international customers trust in us. We are pleased to respond to our customers’ requirements and together we create new visions.
 
References
Well-respected domestic and international customers trust in us. We are pleased to respond to our customers’ requirements and together we create new visions.
 
References
Well-respected domestic and international customers trust in us. We are pleased to respond to our customers’ requirements and together we create new visions.
 
References
Well-respected domestic and international customers trust in us. We are pleased to respond to our customers’ requirements and together we create new visions.
 
References
Well-respected domestic and international customers trust in us. We are pleased to respond to our customers’ requirements and together we create new visions.
 
References
Well-respected domestic and international customers trust in us. We are pleased to respond to our customers’ requirements and together we create new visions.
InteriorExteriorDesignXXXL

Underground car park in Munich Grünwald

Brightly coloured underground parking with TG-PRINTdigital - nature scenes directly onto glass with digital ceramic printing

The new underground car park of the Grünwald district near Munich solves the parking shortage in town centre with a focus on creative innovation. The entire concept is designed to attract people to park here. The car park offers a total of 194 parking spaces on two levels. The clearly structured guidance system, using a variety of colours, lighting and simple signage serves to guide drivers quickly to a free space and ensures they quickly find their vehicle after returning from shopping. User-friendliness is ensured by a completely column-free construction and by directing the daylight right down to the second basement by way of large, round skylights, open staircases and the central rotunda of the entrance.

The project participants opted for glass with ceramic print designs. With TG-PRINTdigital, a ceramic colour is applied directly onto glass in a digital print process and is fused into the surface during tempering. This creates extremely resistant glazing and staining. With this technology it is possible to print almost any type of digital template, from digital photography to vector graphics in all colours. In the case of the underground car park a large-scale tree scene was chosen for the glazing of the lift, while the skylights are featuring an atmospheric water theme.
The pre-press was of particular importance. The subjects had to be distributed across several glass panes of differing sizes, without this leading to the image being offset in the final glazing result.

All glasses of the project comprising approximately 600 m² has been done by using TG-PROTECT® laminated safety glass. Since the skylights also feature as a design element in the public park, which is situated right above the car park, a triple laminated safety glass called TG-STEP was used to provide a surface that can be walked on. The green glazing of the access courses consisting of 101 green prototype glass panes was also done using triple laminated safety glass. All three glazings of this package were produced using the ceramic screen printing process TG-PRINT. The two frontal glass panes have been silk screen printed in light and dark green, while the rear glass was given a non-transparent white colour staining. Impressive are the four 5,630 x 1,900 mm large and 24 mm thick safety glass panels above the second entrance. People enter the car park by dipping beneath the blue waves.


completion:2010
principal:Municipality Grünwald
executive comany:Glasbau Gipser GmbH, Halle/Saale
architects:DMP Architekten, München
glass types:TG-PRINT, TG-PRINTdigital
internet:www.glasbau-gipser.de , www.dmp-architekten.de
photocredits: © Eberhard Franke

Referenzen
Renommierte nationale und internationale Auftraggeber vertrauen auf uns. Wir gehen auf die individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden ein und schaffen gemeinsam neue Visionen.
 
Referenzen
Renommierte nationale und internationale Auftraggeber vertrauen auf uns. Wir gehen auf die individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden ein und schaffen gemeinsam neue Visionen.
 
Referenzen
Renommierte nationale und internationale Auftraggeber vertrauen auf uns. Wir gehen auf die individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden ein und schaffen gemeinsam neue Visionen.
 
Referenzen
Renommierte nationale und internationale Auftraggeber vertrauen auf uns. Wir gehen auf die individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden ein und schaffen gemeinsam neue Visionen.
 
Referenzen
Renommierte nationale und internationale Auftraggeber vertrauen auf uns. Wir gehen auf die individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden ein und schaffen gemeinsam neue Visionen.
 
Referenzen
Renommierte nationale und internationale Auftraggeber vertrauen auf uns. Wir gehen auf die individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden ein und schaffen gemeinsam neue Visionen.
 
Referenzen
Renommierte nationale und internationale Auftraggeber vertrauen auf uns. Wir gehen auf die individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden ein und schaffen gemeinsam neue Visionen.
glas interieurbalkongeländer glas, glasgebäude, glasfassaden, fassade glasglasdesignglasscheiben nach maß

Farbenfrohe Tiefgarage mit TG-PRINTdigital

Naturmotive direkt auf Glas - mit keramischem Digitaldruck

Die neue Parkgarage der Gemeinde Grünwald bei München behebt das Parkplatzproblem der Ortsmitte und setzt auf gestalterische Innovation. Das gesamte Konzept ist darauf ausgerichtet, zum Parken einzuladen. Auf zwei Etagen bietet die Anlage insgesamt 194 Stellplätze. Das klar strukturierte Leitsystem sorgt mit verschiedenen Farben, Licht und einer einfachen Zeichensprache dafür, dass man zügig zu einem freien Stellplatz geführt wird und nach dem Einkauf sein Fahrzeug auch schnell wieder findet. Unterstützt wird die Nutzerfreundlichkeit durch die komplett stützenlose Konstruktion und die Tageslichtlenkung bis ins zweite Untergeschoss über große, runde Dachfenster, offene Treppenhäuser und die zentrale Rotunde der Einfahrt.

Bei der Umsetzung setzten die Projektbeteiligten auf keramisch bedruckte Gläser. Bei TG-PRINTdigital wird eine keramische Farbe im Digitaldruckverfahren direkt auf das Glas aufgebracht und beim Vorspannprozess „eingebrannt“. So entsteht ein äußerst widerstandsfähiger Farbauftrag. Mit dieser Technik kann so gut wie jede digitale Vorlage vom digitalisierten Foto bis zur Vektorgrafik in allen Farben gedruckt werden. In der Parkgarage entschied man sich bei der Fahrstuhlverglasung für ein großflächiges Baum-Motiv und bei den Oberlichtern für ein stimmungsvolles Wasser-Motiv. Besonders wichtig war dabei die Druckvorstufe. Die Motive mussten auf mehrere Scheiben unterschiedlicher Größe aufgeteilt werden, ohne dass es am Ende bei der Verglasung zu Versatz im Motiv kommt.

Alle Gläser des rund 600 m² umfassenden Auftrages sind als TG-PROTECT® Verbundsicherheitsglas ausgeführt. Da die Oberlichter den darüber liegenden Park als ebenerdiges Gestaltungselement ergänzen, wurde hier begehbares Dreifach-VSG TG-STEP verwendet. Die 101 Modellscheiben umfassende, grüne Verglasung einer der Zufahrten ist ebenfalls als Dreifach-VSG ausgeführt. Alle drei Gläser des Paketes sind mit keramischem Siebdruck TG-PRINT versehen. Die vorderen beiden Gläser sind mit Rastersiebdruck hell- und dunkelgrün bedruckt, das hintere Glas erhielt einen blickdichten, weißen Farbauftrag. Imposant sind die vier 5.630 x 1.900 mm großen und 24mm dicken Verbundsicherheitsglasscheiben über der anderen Einfahrt. Unter den blauen Wellen taucht man in die Parkgarage ein.

Fertigstellung:2010
Bauherr:Gemeinde Grünwald
Ausführendes Unternehmen:Glasbau Gipser GmbH, Halle/Saale
Architekten:DMP Architekten, München
Glastypen:TG-PRINT, TG-PRINTdigital
Internet:www.glasbau-gipser.de , www.dmp-architekten.de