Company
We are your specialist for flat glass processing. Traditional craftsmanship and innovative technology, combined with passion and know-how to shape our extensive product range.
InteriorExteriorDesignXXXL

Company sites

Here you will find informations about our sites in Germany. For detailed informations you can choose each location in the navigation on the left side.


Amtzell
phone: +49 7520 / 96 675 - 0
telefax: +49 7520 / 96 675 - 20
e-mail: amtzell@thiele-glas.de

Radeberg
phone:  +49 3528 / 48 22 - 0
telefax: +49 3528 / 48 22 - 55
e-mail: radeberg@thiele-glas.dekreuznach@thiele-glas.de
Ramstein
Telefon: 06371 / 5901 - 0
Telefax: 06371 / 5901 – 50

e-Mail: ramstein@thiele-glas.de

radeberg@thiele-glas.de
Schrozberg
phone: +49 7935 / 91 00 - 0
telefax: +49 7935 / 91 00 - 20
e-mail: schrozberg@thiele-glas.de


Wermsdorf
phone: +49 34364 / 88 0 - 0
telefax: +49 34364 / 88 0 - 88
e-mail: wermsdorf@thiele-glas.deschrozberg@thiele-glas.de


Worms
phone:  +49 6241 / 30 777 - 0
telefax:  +49 6241 / 30 777 - 29
e-mail: worms@thiele-glas.dewermsdorf@thiele-glas.de

 

> all products